The administration team at College of DuPage oversees the institution-wide operations of the College and is essential in ensuring that the College fulfills its mission of excellence in teaching and learning while providing an accessible, affordable and comprehensive education. See below for an alphabetical list of current administrative leaders at COD. Please click on the link to the right for a downloadable PDF administration organization chart.

Barbara Abromitis

Director of Grants
Resource Development

Dr. Emmanuel Awuah

Associate Vice President Academic Affairs

James Benté

Vice President
Planning and Institutional Effectiveness

Donna Berliner

Assistant Vice President
Information Systems and Multimedia Services

Charles Boone

Interim Dean
Liberal Arts

Scott Brady

Interim Controller

Thomas Brady

Associate Dean/Director
Homeland Security Training Institute

Dr. Brian Caputo

Vice President
Administrative Affairs and Treasurer (CFO)

Joseph Cassidy

Continuing Education/Extended Learning

Dr. M. Ahmad Chaudhry

Biology and Health Sciences

Dr. Mark Collins

Interim Associate Dean
English and Academic ESL

Dr. Charles Currier

Vice President
Information Technology, Facility Operations and Construction

Earl Dowling

Vice President
Student Affairs

Kristine Fay

Interim Dean
Business and Technology

Marianne Hunnicutt

Social/Behavioral Sciences and The Library

Mia Igyarto

Labor and Employee Relations

Dr. Joanne Ivory

Associate Dean
Continuing Education and Director Business Solutions

Sue Jerak

Student Development

Laurie Jorgensen

Marketing and Creative Services

John Kness

General Counsel

John Kronenburger

Associate Dean
Computer and Applied Technology

Karen Kuhn

Assistant Vice President Development/
Interim Executive Director COD Foundation

Jim Ma

Facilities Operations

Sandra Martins

Associate Dean
Humanities and Speech Communication

Diana Martinez

McAninch Arts Center

James Martner

Internal Auditor

Jennifer McIntosh

Associate Dean
Learning Resources

Mary Ann Millush

Director, Legislative Relations
Special Assistant to the President

Joseph Moore

Vice President
Marketing and Communications

Joseph Mullin

Chief of Police

Dr. Nathania Montes

Associate Dean
Counseling and Advising

Kirk Overstreet

Assistant Dean
Adjunct Faculty Support

Ellen Roberts

Business Affairs

Dr. Ann Rondeau


Linda Sands-Vankerk

Vice President
Human Resources

Thomas Schrader

Associate Dean
Mathematics and Physical Sciences

Bruce Schmiedl

Facilities Planning and Development

Jane Smith

Director, Enrollment Services

Dr. Donna Stewart

Interim Vice President
Academic Affairs

Shannon Toler

Interim Associate Dean

Christina Willard

Interim Associate Dean
Continuing Education and Director Business Solutions

Eugene Ye

Research and Analytics

Paul Zakowski

Associate Dean
Physical Education and Athletic Director

College of DuPage

425 Fawell Blvd., Glen Ellyn IL, 60137

(630) 942-2800 (Main)

(630) 942-3000 (Student Services)

  2017 College of DuPage