Hours for COD Centers

Please Note:
Interim hours begin Monday, July 31 and end Sunday, August 20. See below for Center hours by location.
Fall Term's 16-week and 1st 8-week classes begin Monday, August 21, 12-week classes begin Tuesday, September 12, and 2nd 8-week classes begin Thursday, October 12.

Addison Center

Regular Hours

Monday through Thursday, 7:30 a.m. to 10 p.m.
Friday, 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, 7:30 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Interim Hours start Monday, August 7
Monday through Thursday, 7:30 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Friday, 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, 7:30 a.m. to 3 p.m.


Carol Stream Center

Regular Hours

Monday through Thursday, 7 a.m. to 10 p.m.
Friday, 7 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Saturday, 8 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Interim Hours
Tuesday, August 15, 7 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Wednesday, August 16. 7 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Thursday, August 17, 7 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday, August 18, 7 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Saturday, August 19, 8 a.m. to 2 p.m.


Naperville Center

Regular Hours

Monday through Thursday, 7:30 a.m. to 10 p.m.
Friday, 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, 7:30 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Interim Hours
Monday, August 14 through Thursday, August 17, 7:30 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Friday, August 18, 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, August 19, 7:30 a.m. to 2 p.m.


Westmont Center

Regular Hours

Monday through Thursday, 7:30 a.m. to 10 p.m.
Friday, 7:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Saturday, 8:30 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Interim Hours
Tuesday, August 15, 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Wednesday, August 16, 7:30 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Thursday, August 17, 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday, August 18, 7:30 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Saturday, August 19, 8:30 a.m. to 2 p.m.

 

All COD Centers are closed on Sunday.

College of DuPage

425 Fawell Blvd., Glen Ellyn IL, 60137

(630) 942-2800 (Main)

(630) 942-3000 (Student Services)

  2017 College of DuPage