Hours for COD Centers

Please Note:

No classes will be held on Wednesday, November 21; the college will be open.

The college will be closed Thursday, November 22 through Sunday, November 25 for Thanksgiving Recess.

Interim begins Saturday, December 15 through Friday, December 22. See below for hours by location.

Winter Break begins on Monday, December 24 through Tuesday, January 1, 2019, and the College will be closed.

The College will reopen on Wednesday, January 2, 2019.


Addison Center


Fall Hours
Monday through Thursday, 7:30 a.m. to 10 p.m.
Friday, 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, 7:30 a.m. to 3 p.m.

 Note: Wednesday, November 21, the Addison Center will be open 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Interim Hours
Saturday, December 15, 7:30 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Monday, December 17, 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Tuesday, December 18, 7:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday and Thursday, December 19 and December 20, 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday, December 21, 7:30 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Saturday, December 22, Closed

 


Carol Stream Center


Fall Hours
Monday through Thursday, 7 a.m. to 10 p.m.
Friday, 7 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Saturday, 8 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Note: Wednesday, November 21, the Carol Stream Center will be open 7 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Interim Hours
Saturday, December 15, 8 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Monday, December 17, 7 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Tuesday, December 18 through Thursday, December 20, 7 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday, December 21, 7 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Saturday, December 22, Closed


Naperville Center


Fall Hours
Monday through Thursday, 7:30 a.m. to 10 p.m.
Friday, 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, 7:30 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Note: Wednesday, November 21, the Naperville Center will be open 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. 

Interim Hours
Saturday, December 15, 7:30 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Monday through Wednesday, December 17 to December 19, 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Thursday, December 20, 7:30 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Friday, December 21, 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, December 22, Closed


Westmont Center


Fall Hours
Monday through Thursday, 7:30 a.m. to 10 p.m.
Friday, 7:30 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Saturday, 8 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Note: Wednesday, November 21, the Westmont Center will be open 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Interim Hours
Saturday, December 15, 8 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Monday and Tuesday, December 17 and December 18, 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Wednesday, December 19, 7:30 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Thursday, December 20, 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday, December 21, 7:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Saturday, December 22, Closed


 All COD Centers are closed on Sunday.

College of DuPage

425 Fawell Blvd., Glen Ellyn IL, 60137

(630) 942-2800 (Main)

(630) 942-3000 (Student Services)

  2018 College of DuPage