Advisory Committee

CNATP Program Advisory Committee Members:


  • Sarah Born (COD Nursing)
  • Jennifer Chiavola (COD Nursing Program Specialist)
  • Michelle Franzak (Maple Glen)
  • Donna Kanak (COD Nursing)
  • Gloria Kas (COD Faculty and Norridge Gardens)
  • Denise Kissee (Nursing and Health Sciences division)
  • Carolyn Maloney (Maple Glen)
  • Tanesha Marshall (Maple Glen)
  • Christina Thompson (DuPage Care Center)
  • Ruth Thurston (Northwestern Medicine)
  • Maureen Wood (Bright Star)
  • Jodi Juhl (Visiting Angels)



Contact Information

If you are interested in learning more about this program, please

  1. Attend an advising session
  2. Visit a Health Career Program Advisor by calling (630) 942-2259 to make an appointment.
  3. For information or general inquiries, please send an email to (Please use above phone number only to schedule an appointment. Do not send an appointment request to this email).

Feedback/compliments/concerns regarding this Health Science Program. For general inquiries, please use contact information listed above.

College of DuPage

425 Fawell Blvd., Glen Ellyn IL, 60137

(630) 942-2800 (Main)

(630) 942-3000 (Student Services)

  2019 College of DuPage